I check my e-mail today and found scammer E-mail. Here an E-mail.

It look like it’s from Konami If you only look at the url but when you hover your mouse to the link and check url address here it is.
![]()
It’s scammer site creating for stealing your User ID and Password don’t believe it!
Konami will never ask player to reactivate your account or login to do something or asking your User ID/Password/Inquiry ID don’t trust any of these e-mail.
There is another type of scammer trying to convince you to download Duelpass/Boosterpass Generator Program Don’t download any of it It have Trojan+Virus to steal your User Name and Password.
There is no way to get Boosterpass for free except for someone buy or donate it to you or you are doing RMT (Real Money Trading), I’ve seen some player asking a way to get Boosterpass Points for free without paying for it here is an answer for you.
Thanks for advising us!
This is usually common sense for the old players. I think what's happening now is old players are taking advantage of the new ones and stealing their account info. Most new players don't even know about this site, so they can't get warned.
don't tell me u fell for it?!
IJWTS wow! Why can’t I think of tihngs like that?
No It can't fool me but new player may fell for it this is why I create this post to warn all of them.
I already warned you before in GM (Game Master) post but it's too old now.
One thing one must note is the level of professionalism in this email. The way the email starts out already shows a huge level professionalism. Usually, if a company were to send such an email, it would usually begin with a "To whom it may concern, Dear user, etc" It wouldn't just blatantly say "Sorry…blah blah blah…"
The last part of the message should also say"
This is an automated message only. Please do not reply. If you reply you will not get a response. If you have further questions, please contact our customer support blah@www.com or call us at this toll free number 1-888-888-8888
One more thing that all users must note:
Konami will never ever email their customers because of an account issue, unless they are answering a question that you have emailed to them, other than that, it also doesn't specify your yugioh online account as well since Konami has no idea what email belongs to what account.. Remember, you did not register with your email, nor did you activate your account from your email. If you ever receive an email from Konami regarding your Yu-Gi-Oh Online account, and you know you didn't email Konami with questions, than it is fake.
Yea I keep getting emails from Blizz claiming I'm involved in RMT stuff when my account isn't even open. THEY DON'T EVEN TRY.
komani dont care dudes, also receve the same as spirit and reported to komani and at this thy didnt reply me so thy dont care about all players, thy care is our money abd how much we play, i posted in duel academy and since the that time nothing, must warning u sprirt could be some one uses duelevolution its strange me and u receve that emails, because i was logged with wordpress account from my blog, just think sprit is not strange its my opinion dont take my opinion in bad way but in the g00d way to prevent this.
They got my E-mail from Duellogs.com for sure because There is only 1 time I told my e-mail on this blog (on Chat Box).
Konami made a warning message about this on their site before (in YO2) but they will not take responsibilty if you lose account to scammer.
off course not, this guys thy clone link and send email by passing to be komani using the company name and this not crime?, for example if thy make something that komani loses money thy ill not responsible the guy who try to do it ?
i hate to say komani doesnt care if u lose ur account, because i get 2 of these emails, one french and other english the luck of me its i suspected the email and the text and others thinks but its professional systen anyone can be mistaken by this, i did not because i know how this things can be possible also didnt clik but i reported to komani to be sure and posted in the report the image of these emails but funny how much time pass?, a long time and thy did nothing even a reply so sad, luck for me i have knowledge of these things but if was other person …, so i think she should inform all in forums or others sites this type of scam to kick ass of these guys to stop these frealking sad people who use the brain to make other people sad and to make profit with things thy hacked this people really dont deserve internet, ther internet should be cutt off
sry about my coment but these people make me sick ….
too late for me… lol
They have a great website which they advertise in a couple of the local newspapers, Only a small handful of people will be awar
well if u kepted that code when u made ur acc u can always get ur acc back. but if only if i had kepted it, i could of sold my acc and gotten it back :) then sold again
Excellent scan, I merely passed this onto a colleague who was doing alittle analysis on that. And hubby truly bought me lunch as a result of I stumbled on it for him smile thus well then , ill rephrase that: thanks for lunch!